Fairs and Auctions 2019

We travel around the world, in order to be present in the most important fairs, exhibitions and auctions. In this section, you can stay updated and be informed about our participations.


FAIRS 2019

Upcoming Fairs

New Fairs from September 2019

Past Fairs 2019

The IWJG Show, New York, NY, United States

Important Dates: Monday 15/04/2019 – Tuesday 16/04/2019

Location: Marriott NY Brooklyn Bridge

www.iwjg.com

Opening Hours: 9am- 6pm

Parma Fair, Parma, Italy

Important Dates: Saturday 02/03/2019- Sunday 10/03/2019

www.mercanteinfiera.it

Booth N. L038, Pad. 6

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show, Miami, Florida, United States

Important Dates: Saturday 26/01/2019 – Tuesday 29/01/2019

Location: Miami Beach Convention Center

www.originalmiamibeachantiqueshow.com

Opening Hours & Tickets: www.originalmiamibeachantiqueshow.com

Booth N. 1319 Onlyvintage

The IWJG Show, Miami, Florida, United States

Important Dates: Sunday 20/01/2019 – Monday 21/01/2019

Location: Hilton Miami Downtown

www.iwjg.com

Opening Hours: 9am-6pm

New Auctions

The Geneva Watch Auction: NINE by Phillips, Geneva, Switzerland

Important Dates: Saturday 11/05/2019 at 5pm CET, Session 1 (lots 1-109)

Sunday    12/05/2019 at 5pm CET, Session 2 (lots 110-220)

Location: Hôtel La Réserve, 301 Route de Lausanne, Geneva

www.phillips.com

Important Watches by Sotheby’s, Geneva, Switzerland

Important Date: Sunday 12/05/2019 at 10am CEST

www.sothebys.com

Important Modern & Vintage Timepieces by Antiquorum, Geneva, Switzerland

Important Date: Sunday 12/05/2019

www.antiquorum.swiss

Rare Watches by Christie’s, Geneva, Switzerland

Important Date: Monday 13/05/2019 at 10am CEST(lots 1-129)

Monday 13/05/2019 at 2:30pm CEST (lots 130-255)

Location: Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues, Quai des Bergues 33

www.christies.com

Important Watches by Christie’s, Hong Kong

Important Date: Monday 27/05/2019 at 1pm HKT

Location: Convention Hall, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

www.christies.com=

Phillips & Blackbird: Sports by Phillips, Hong Kong

Important Date: Monday 27/05/2019 at 6:30pm HKT

Location: JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

www.phillips.com

The Hong Kong Watch Auction: EIGHT by Phillips, Hong Kong

Important Date: Tuesday 28/05/2019 at 12pm HKT

Location: JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

www.phillips.com