Fairs 2017

We travel around the world, in order to be present in the most important fairs, exhibitions and auctions. In this section, you can stay updated and be informed about our participations.


FAIRS 2017

Miami Beach Jewelery & Antiques Show, Miami, United States

Important Dates: Thursday 02/02/2017 – Sunday 05/02/2017

Opening Hours: Thursday – Saturday: 11am – 7pm and Sunday: 11am – 6pm

www.miamibeachjewelryshow.com

The IWJG Show, Miami, United States

Important Dates: Monday 06/02/2017 – Tuesday 07/02/2017

Opening Hours: 9 am – 6 pm

www.iwjg.com

The Original Miami Antique Show, Miami, United States

“The Original Miami Antique Show exhibits the finest antiques, art and jewelry collections in the resort city of Miami. The internationally renowned show is held at the Miami-Dade County Fair Expo Center and features nearly 1,000 established dealers from across the globe.”

Important Dates: Friday 10/02/2017 – Monday 13/02/2017

www.originalmiamibeachantiqueshow.com

Parma Fair, Parma, Italy

“It is a unique event, one of the most important appointment of the Antiques sector at the European scale: over one thousand operators present the modern antiques, antiques, and collectables collections, which they came across during their trips.”

Important Dates: Saturday 25/02/2017 – Sunday 05/03/2017

Opening Hours & Tickets: get the info

www.mercanteinfiera.it

Top Marques, Monaco

Important Dates: Thursday 20/04/2017- Sunday 23/04/2017

Opening Hours & Tickets: get the info

www.topmarquesmonaco.com

The IWJG  Show, New York, United States

Important Dates: Monday 01/05/2017 – Tuesday 02/05/2017

Opening Hours: 9 am – 6 pm

www.iwjg.com

 

Parma Fair, Parma, Italy

Important Dates: Saturday 30/09/2017 – Sunday 08/10/2017

Opening Hours and Tickets: click here 

Stand No. L038

www.mercanteinfiera.it

The IWJG Show,New York, United States

Important Dates: Monday 16/10/2017 – Tuesday 17/10/2017

Opening Hours: 9am-6pm

www.iwjg.com

New York City Jewelry & Watch Show, New York, United States

Important Dates: Friday 27/10/2017 – Monday 30/10/2017

Opening Hours and Tickets: click here

Stand No. 3022

www.nycjaws.com